good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
i'll call you chirpy, and you chirpy jr.
10.15.01 - 2:38 p.m.

well, here i am. i'm house-sitting til thursday. how loverly. and i'm actually not being sarcastic about that. its quite fun.

i'm taking care of 10 animals. its highly enjoyable. and i'm using moms car to get back and forth to school.

i had a test in history #1 today. which kinda sucked because i didn't know the answer to some question about the Protestant Reformation.

i started reading "War and Peace" this weekend. its good. though its hard to read when one of the numerous cats thinks its fun to lick my hand and distract me from my book.

i suppose i should probably do my homework thats due tomorrow. nugh. i miss my cds. i really want to listen to Fifteen, Samiam, and Citizen Fish.

the birds chirp an 'ello.

earlier - later