good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
not good for ninja fights
03.18.03 - 12:32 a.m.

um. hello.

its been a while since i last wrote (and i don't even have a good excuse). but you know what? you'll deal.

_____

fun fact #163: the parent has 3,700 books listed for sale. and another 1,000 or so just floating around the house. and she thinks she doesn't have enough books to open a bookstore.

_____

this weekend, i bought two old school video cameras. nice and heavy, with buttons that aren't labeled. a super 8 (because that's what the side says), and something i haven't quite identified (take off the side, and there's two film spools. kinda like an old school projector). i may take it downtown to the camera shop and see if anyone there knows stuff about it and can help me getting working and shit.

I AM A FILM GOD

damn right.

_____

also? i'm typing this from my floor. because i learned that my keyboard will reach my floor, so that's what i'm doing.

_____

today, i was told that i looked "pimpin'" and "dapper". from two different people. it's all because of my old man hat.

_____

last night at work , matty s (there's 3 matts at work now, so thats what i call him) and i threw iceballs at the lightpost and created mega-mysterious footprints which confused the parent today.

watching: dharma & greg (anyone else still like that show? just me?)

earlier - later