good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
a bunch of drunken pirates pt.2
2001-07-17 - 11:07 p.m.

well, i'm in a better mood than i was eariler. don't get me wrong, there are still things in my life that i hate, but right now they are all in the back of my mind.

until my next lil' day of depression. but whatever. i briefly thought about suicide. but don't worry, i'm not that stupid. that's what happens to me. i think about suicide for a few minutes, but then i realize what i'm thinking about and i go cry in my room for 4 hours.

but see, i'm not stupid. i don't want people (cuz apparently, there are people who care about me, yes i shocked too) to go through what i went through when one of my friends commited suicide.

so i just go to crying and depressing music. which is really better when you think about it. duh.

i figured out what classes i want to take in the fall. two histories, a humanities, comp., and sociology. yeah. altogether, it'll be 14 credits. hopefully the classes won't be full when i go register tomorrow before class.

it'll be my last class until the end of august. yay. i hope i keep my grade point average up.

heh, morgan just shook his head and something rattled. he's such a silly cat.

a stupid, silly, adorable cat.

i really don't have anything useful to say.

but i'm in a better mood, so confetti and a silly hat with an elastic strap that hurts your neck for all.

.wigglestick.

earlier - later