good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
nice guys finish last
2001-08-07 - 12:05 a.m.

i'm back from house/pet sitting at my aunt's. it was interesting. and fun. because they have air conditioning, and we don't. yay, air conditioning.

yeah. so. i was taking care of 2 dogs, 3 cats, a bunny, two birds, and 4 fish. they used to have two more dogs, a goat and a another cat, but they died from old age. except for the cat, she disappeared. thats not cool.

i slept on the couch (which is really comfy), and one of the dogs slept on my legs while a cat slept on my chest. aw, they love me.

the dogs woke me up at 3am by licking my face. that wasn't cool.

and my right leg hurts from kicking the tennis balls for sadie (the dog that slept on my legs), because i can kick a lot better than i can throw. and kicking tennis balls is fun.

and i made 10 bucks. when i house sit i usually get 10 bucks a day, but my aunt bought a *lot* of scrapbooking stuff for her store. but its cool, its more money then i had.

so. yeah.

anyway, i want to save up money so i can get another tattoo. i figure i need at least $100 bucks.

i love tattoos.

or maybe i'll get a piercing. i dunno.

earlier - later