good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
"its like a scarf of beads.." - ditzy chick on tv
2001-08-09 - 2:08 a.m.

why am i watching this? who knows. some show selling jewelry. its stupid. and the chick on it is even more stupid. stupid tv.

..

ah. no more tv. now i'm listening to No Doubt. the first cd. before Tragic Kingdom. this is when they were really good.

insomnia insomnia insomnia

mom called from work today (wednesday, even though now its thursday). at 3pm. she woke me up. then she got all bitchy when she realized she woke me up. she said she was thinking of calling me earlier. oh. yeah. that'd be great. call me earlier when i had went to bed at 8am.

that'd be swell. thanks. i love you too mom.

i might sleep (try anyway) upstairs. in the empty apartment. because no one lives there, and it's not quite so hot up there. my room is roughly 50 degrees hotter than the rest of the house. and thats alot when there is no a/c and the heat index was 102 degrees. at 6pm. its supposed to get better by friday. so. yippie.

if do sleep upstairs, that means sleeping on the floor. because theres no furniture (thus the "empty apartment"). normally that doesn't bother me. but my legs are incredibly sore. it hurts to walk. they hurt when i'm just sitting.

but. its okay. because the pain lets me know i'm alive. the pain is good. it keeps my mind off other things.

carpet or tile for a bed?

tile.

"don't be afraid to let your feelings show. wear your heart on your sleeve and let yourself grow" -no doubt

also. i am stupid.

marvel at my stupidness everyone.

earlier - later