good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
this shirt glows in the dark!
2001-08-19 - 11:30 p.m.

pretty much all i've done today has been watch a movie. that was it.

i went to bed at 6am, woke up at 3pm, talked to mom for 5 minutes before she had to leave for work. then i watched my movie, contemplated painting something [though i don't know what] and did a little writing.

this week i'm gonna need to figure out a sleep schedule for next week when classes start. i'll figure something out.

that reminds me. i need to find my history book.. i think its either under a pile of clothes or college apps. but i'm sure i'll find it. it might be in my box of foam heads.. i guess i should use this week to clean my room.

and i still need to jump kim's car to check the battery. and now there's a flat tire too. but it doesn't matter since all the tires need to be replaced. and she still needs to get her ass over here and clean out the damn car.

earlier - later