good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
112801
11.28.01 - 12:37 a.m.

today has just been completely boring. i even went to both my classes. i usually skip sociology. i haven't even started my paper for english. i just played solitare and minesweeper during class. and mingled and made jokes with the cute girls who sit next to me. i'm not sure why i bothered going to sociology. all that happened was i got my test back (got an F), and stared out the window wishing i was someplace else.

ok, so, some profs use an E and others use a F. why do they use F? that makes no sense, and i possibly don't either. eh.

i'm kinda starting to think of some places to travel to next summer on my way to where-the-fuck-ever. mainly because i know it'll be easier to convince mom that this would indeed be best for me and she won't spaz too much. so far, i have: Ann Arbor (my kung-fu, europe travellin', over-achieving relatives [love 'em dearly]), Ohio (aunt and uncle), North Carolina (aunt who works at a Shakespeare Theatre), Texas (grandma). and after that, who knows. just know that i'm gonna land someplace in Canada. maybe stop somewhere in Montana. always wanted to go.

"nothing's ever good enough, even when i've done my fuckin' best" -All 'Problematic'

earlier - later