good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
occasional lack of parenting
12.09.01 - 2:20 a.m.

i was at the store earlier (had to get coffee). i had fun waiting in line. the lady ahead of me was having trouble with her card, so it was taking a while. the fun thing was, the mother and daughter(cute and bout my age) behind started talking with me. we talked about guitars (they saw my copy of guitar world acoustic i was buying), and stuff. the mom was munching on some cherry tomatoes and she offered me one.

(which i took because my mom never taught me not to take food from strangers. hooray for occasional lack of parenting.)

it was fun and i was flirting with the daughter, but unfortenetly the lady who was having problems with her card got it fixed or something, so, ya know, it ended cuz i had to get home so mom could get her coffee.

earlier - later