good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
rocky the flying squirrel
03.09.02 - 5:08 p.m.

its windy as fuck out. i think i may have just seen a squirrel fly past my window, but it could have been a branch. well, either way, i hope the squirrel/branch doesn't hit the house next door.

one good thing about saturdays: the salvation army thrift store has sales. today, was 3 sweaters for $.99. i bought 6. there are a few things i'm fond of. shoes and sweaters are some of them. this odd sweater fascination is a new thing for me though. only been going on for a little under 2 weeks. but still, sweaters = yay!

speaking of sweaters, yesterday, kelly wore this powder blue turtleneck to class, and i practically started drooling. then i remembered that drooling on my test might not be a good thing, so i tried to contain myself. but, damn! she looked good! when she walked in the room, we made eye contact, and she gave me this smile that just lit up the whole room. it made my whole weekend.

oh yeah, i thought i'd just mention that as i was driving to the salvation army this morning, i almost got hit by a car. which might just be my karma getting back at me because a few minutes before, i was tempted to drive over some motocross riders.

if you don't want to get hit by some teenage fool with the clash blaring out of the car, then you shouldn't block the damn road.

keep that in mind, or next time i'm running yo ass over.

earlier - later