good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
breaking and entering
03.13.02 - 7:00 p.m.

today was going so good. class wasn't boring, it was beautiful out, and no cars decided that it would be fun to try and run pedestrians (namely me) over.

until i got home and came close to punching out the glass in the side door. now, i should mention that not only is the door about 85% glass, but its kinda thick. it might also be useful to mention that the deadbolt lock on that door is being a complete bitch, and it takes about 10 minutes to get it open.

so today, after about 15 minutes, i was getting pissed off. i pounded my head against the door while wally nudged the curtain aside with his fuzzy head and stared at me and stretched his long lanky body against the glass. i stared at him and narrowed my eyes. i knelt down to his level and pressed my face against the glass. "open the door you little bastard." he blinked and then yawned. it was that moment that i decided that if i couldn't get the door open in the next 5 minutes, i was going to wrap my fist in my sweater and punch the shit out of the glass. luckily for the glass, the lock opened and there was no need for me to resort to violence.

grr. we really need to buy a new lock.

has anyone watched The Osbournes? heh, damn that show is funny. you have got to watch it sometime.

and Buffy last night? that was fucking amazing. although they really need to just stake Spike already.

thats all for now.

earlier - later