good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
doped up ewoks
05.16.02 - 11:34 p.m.

damn.. i only worked 6.5 hours today.. i usually work 9, sometimes even 10 hours in a day. i did take a 2.5 hour lunch, although there was no lunch to be had. i spent that time in the hospital, waiting for my dad to get done with his endoscopy so i could drive him home.

he's awfully funny when he's all doped up on drugs.

things he started mumbling about (in no particualr order): ewoks, wondering if the doctors stole his glasses, did they even do the procedure, some guy across the hall, and something to do with skittles.

blah blah blah.. i found 20 some people today. go me.

we had some easy ass accounts today. too bad they can't be like that more often.

i got my commission check too. *and* i get my paycheck tomorrow.

woo, money.

i hope alice remembers to bring me back my shirt on sunday.

earlier - later