good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
9.21.2004
09.21.04 - 7:25 p.m.

girl-next-door has a very cute cat. looks very much like one of B's cats. i saw him this morning, and he made me go "aw".

and i really cannot type right now. it took me like 5 minutes to type that above paragraph. fucking a.

-

for me, the worst part about getting a tattoo isn't the pain. it isn't having to twist body parts in directions that they don't normally go. it isn't having my ass go numb from sitting for 6 hours with some boy's face thisclose to my boobage.

its the itching. after a few days when the skin starts to peel. it itches. a lot. and you can't scratch it because you don't want to fuck up your tattoo. you just watch the tattoo peel over a course of a few days.

watching a tattoo peel is like watching paint dry. but more entertaining.

there are little flecks of multi-colored me all over work and the apartment.

-

i had some pictures i was going to post, but on saturday my computer decided to fuck up. yesterday, the brother came over and fixed it. yay for "system recovery". except now i don't have the pictures on here anymore. i'll fix that in a day or two.

-

hmph.

-

go check out 6footpeter.com

i went to school with these boys.

they look so grown up. (download the "bring on the rain" mp3. very good)

music: brand new

earlier - later