good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
11.11.2004
11.11.04 - 9:03 p.m.

i'll be 22 in 10 days.

hm.
--
because nothing says fun like online tests..


I AM 54% ASSHOLE/BITCH!
54% ASSHOLE/BITCH
I am abrasive, some people really hate me, but there may be a group of other tight knit assholes and bitches that I can hang out with and get me. Everybody else? Fuck �em.

I AM 27% WHITE TRASH!
27% WHITE TRASH
The white trash in my blood will not keep me from becoming a doctor or a lawyer, but it will keep me from a good haircut and any sort of fashion sense.

I AM 61% EVIL GENIUS!
61% EVIL GENIUS
Evil courses through my blood. Lies and deceit motivate my evil deeds. Crushing the weaklings and idiots that do nothing but interfere in my doings.

hm.

I AM 37% TORTURED ARTIST!
37% TORTURED ARTIST
I have some artistic ability, but it is probably a hobby and doesn't drive my life into a dark abysmal hole were I am alone and against the world.

I AM 36% GEEK!
36% GEEK
You probably work in computers, or a history deptartment at a college. You never really fit in with the "normal" crowd. But you have friends, and this is a good thing.

earlier - later