good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
Just cuz I'm biting on your head [no need to be impolite]
01.15.06 - 1:19 p.m.

You know, I generally pride myself on the fact that I know where about 98% of all my crap is. So the fact that I can�t find what I�m looking for really bothers me.

Okay, sure it was nice that I found my flask, my Swiss Army knife, and my tiny little Leatherman, but not what I was looking for. Which is my big Leatherman multi-tool that I got at the flea market last summer for $2 and homemade snickerdoodles.

(I know how to haggle ya�ll)

I like my big Leatherman. It even came with a carrying case to hook to my belt.

Now, my place isn�t huge. And I�ve looked everywhere, even the bathroom. I�ve also checked my car, which yeah, not there. But about 5 bucks in beer bottles are (I need to take those back..). So, where the fuck is it? I really don�t want to buy a new one.

Because really? $2! And snickerdoodles! That is a freaking deal!

::::

Guess what?

Traveling when my lease is up.

Oh hells yeah.

Got a couch/floor I can sleep on?

Music: Zombina & the Skeletones

earlier - later