good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
dying in stereo
10.27.02 - 2:02 a.m.

its cold. i celebrated this fact by getting some more of my sweaters out. its now sweater weather. that makes me oddly happy-ish.

i also cleaned my room a little, and nailed some pictures that i took during my trip to my wall. a brown pelican sitting on the rocks at matagorda bay. an amazingly beautiful sunset in idaho. okanagan lake and surrounding mountains in british columbia.

basically, i just wanted to pop into d-land to say that i'm not dead.. i'm just.. here. spending my non-working days sitting around in my pajamas, being lonely, and eating boo berry cereal.

and i'm in the process of burning an emo cd. deciding song order and whatnot.. i know i'm opening with 'princeless princess' by painfilled tears.. very good song. done acapella.

music: northern state 'dying in stereo' (which has nothing to do with my emo cd)

earlier - later