good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
my poor elbow..
10.29.02 - 11:20 p.m.

i injured myself last night. i was coming in from taking the garbage out, and tripped up the stairs of the side porch. which, is actually better than tripping up the stairs to the front porch, since the front stairs are cement. and the ones i tripped on are wood. and thus, logic dictates the wood hurts less. usually. i have a big ass bruise on my knee, and there's something wrong with my elbow. not a bruise, but this weird red dot thingy.. and everything makes me elbow hurt. bending my arm, my sweatshirt brushing against the red dot thingy. everything. it hurts like a mofo.

i think i'm going to let my hair grow out. because i'm just to lazy to cut it.

music: donkey punch! 'east coast girl' & 'oops my bad'

earlier - later