good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
mm, yes. records.
05.18.03 - 12:03 a.m.

so, thursday i went to music express in kalamazoo and bought some records. i think it was thursday. i've been getting my days confused lately.

anyway. i bought records. gossip, bratmobile, citizen fish, and the white stripes.

mm, yes. records.

-----

i'm not wearing my glasses right now, so if i make any typos, sorry. the screen isn't exactly in focus or anything.

-----

my head itches. and my eyes hurt.

which means one thing. i'm bleaching my hair.

again.

-----

nothing says "enviromentaly friendly hippie chick" like using chemicals to kill a bunch of grass.

-----

speaking off, i'm doing some landscaping for mom. details later.

-----

i need to make a copy of one of my johnny cash cds for nofs. i should do that tonight.

-----

june carter cash. r.i.p.

music: the white stripes

earlier - later