good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
meijer can suck it
06.07.02 - 10:17 p.m.

18

I act like I'm 18.
This test was brought to you by Mel - mostly.... Take it here.

bwahaha! i find this incredibly amusing for some reason.

speaking of, meijer stores can suck it. reason #1) they will not cash my paychecks anymore. because i work in kalamazoo, and i'm trying to cash them at battle creek stores. apparently, that's not "local". it is to me, bitch. reason #2) they don't have any of those little foam dinosaurs in capsules that expand and shit when exposed to water. fuck that. i want my dinosaurs. reason #3) see reason #1

i am very very bored. and no one to talk to. poor me. boohoo.

my hair looks very good today. and very gay.

music: anti-flag "911 for peace", violet skin "pez" & "no more", digger "slur"

earlier - later