good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
i wish i knew what was wrong
06.06.02 - 2:50 p.m.

i should be at work right now. but i'm not. obviously. i haven't been to work all week. and that sucks. i like my job and i need the money damnit.

would you like to know why i'm not at work? because i am fucking sick. i don't know whats wrong with me though. i threw up 6 times this morning, all before 8am. i couldn't sleep. i was always either too hot or too cold. i ended up falling asleep for half an hour in the bathroom, sitting on the side of the tub, with my head laying on the sink counter. i kept mumbling to myself "i want my mommy", over and over. but it doesn't do any good when she isn't even at home.

my head hurts. i'm hungry, but i can't tell if eating is going to make me feel better, or if its going to make me throw up again.

i hate being sick. i hate it even more when you don't know whats wrong. i almost put my shoes on so i could walk the mile to the hospital, but then i started throwing up, so i didn't.

music: "my vietnam" pink

earlier - later