good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
"who alone suffers suffers most i' th' mind, leaving free things and happy shows behind" - edgar 'King Lear'
2001-06-19 - 4:27 p.m.

apparently, yesterday morning, about 6am, we had a tornando warning. i guess it was really bad and stuff. at least that what mom, the weather guy on tv, and everyone in my humanities class said. i guess since i was asleep, i wouldn't know. it weird, someone can open my bedroom door and i wake right up, yet i slept through the tornado siren, the wind, lightning, rain, etc.

my lady called me today. um, that's not what it sounds like. my lady, also known as pamela, who i'm interviewing for my humanities class. we have to interview someone in the arts, etc. yeah. so. she called, we're gonna meet up friday afternoon. and (and!) she said she'd come to class for my interview too, so i don't have to read from my paper for 20 minutes. yippie! she plays in the symphony here and stuff. rock on.

saturday i'm going to stratford canada. for shakespeare. with my shakespeare class (huh. imagine that.). it'll be fun. except. last time i was there, was two years ago and i went with people from high school. my friend elizabeth hung out all day together. it was the last time i got to spend a lot of time with her. so. it'll be emotional for me. cuz she died last year.

i miss her.

.wigglestick.

earlier - later