good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
::insert something witty::
2001-06-28 - 11:47 p.m.

today was our last day in shakespeare. it was so fun. and sad. because, you know, it being the last day and all. we finished our presentations and other fun stuff. oh, and got free food. because every poor college student likes cookies that the prof's wife makes. (also known as "Mrs. Matt") and they were good too. we had cookies, and homemade bread, and some yummy bubbly juice.

stasia put a hole in the ceiling. she was opening one of the bottles (champagne bottle. but without the alcoholic drinkege in it) and the cork flew up, hit the ceiling putting a hole in it, and flying around the room. it rocked.

The Toms wrote this really cool short play. and cloe wrote some sonnets, one of them being about kevin spacey, called "Iceman Cometh (on over)" it was really cool.

my presentation yesterday for my humanities class went really good. it was supposed to be at least 20 minutes. pamela and i went for 50. because we rock. and she played her violin and was super cool.

the art center down the road has classes.. i want to take the jewelry class, but i don't know whem it is. i only found the schedule for the winter. so. who knows.

oo, i got a ride home from diana. which is cool cuz she's nice and adorable. she only lives a few roads away, so she gave me a ride so i wouldn't have to carry my project (a model of the globe theatre) which is fairly big considering its made out of popcicle sticks.

i just realized that my english prof would have marked me down for that previous sentence. aside from grammarical mistakes. but because that sentence was more than 33 words long.

i feel like braiding my hair (which is weird [kinda] since my hair doesn't come down to the tops of my ears). but i can't braid my own. i'm just not that talented. i would ask mom, but she would get bored after two minutes.

piffle. i look stylish with my hair in a bunch of little braids.

i think i'm gonna go to the library tomorrow. and spend a few hours there.

i am such a nerd.

.wigglestick.

earlier - later