good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
my shoe says "wanker"
2001-07-13 - 1:06 a.m.

my brother is here tonight. oh joy. he's such an ass. and of course mom is at her stupid boyfriends' house.

i actually had something i was going to write about, but it completely slipped my mind.

i drew on my shoes with a marker because i was sick of how they looked. one of them says "wanker", because that is a lovely word that caused me to get lightly slapped by my cute austrailian friend from high school. it was that and dingo jokes.

i need to fix a hole in my favorite pair of pants. i suppose i'll do that later. i still need to set up the sewing machine. i guess i'll do that, dub a copy of the indigo girls cd i got out of the library, make a few more patches, and write something for my zine i'm making (that's the idea anyway).

and be vaguely depressed like i have been in the past two days. well, its either depression or just the typical scorpio "whole analyzing-your-soul-while-you-listen-to-slighty-depressing-classical-music" thing.

i'm very much the scorpio.

i'm trying to design a new tattoo. so far, all i know is that i want the elements (earth, air, water, fire) to be in it. and perhaps my zodiac sign.

did i tell you folks about the movie we saw in class? no? its not suprising. anyway. it's about this guy surrounded by robotic people using cell phones ("urban dance") and he learns he has native american blood in him and he goes off to discover his roots. it's very emotional and quite good. its' a lot better than the little bit i said here.

i guess i should clarify that it was a tape of a stage performance, so it isn't a "movie" exactly.. whatever.

i'm gonna be up all night cuz i woke up *very* late. i really hate doing that.

.wigglestick.

earlier - later