good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
i steal from resturants
2001-07-30 - 2:05 a.m.

go to http://www.4degreez.com/misc/personality_disorder_test.mv

it's interesting. my results (in case anyone cares) are: (disorder/rating)

Paranoid/High

Schizoid/Low

Schizotypal/High

Antisocial/Low

Boderline/Moderate

Histrionic/Low

Narcissistic/Moderate

Avoidant/Very High

Dependant/Moderate

Obsessive-Compulsive/Moderate

hm. "Very High" for avoidant. interesting. "High" for paranoid is also very interesting.. hm..

also, according to thespark.com, i'm 75% pure and 80% gay. however, i think the test is flawed. i am *so* much gayer (yes, "gayer". new word, i made it up) than that.

however, the 75% pure thing doesn't suprise me. two to three years ago, i went through my stealing-silverware-from-resturants thing.

i have silverware from Denny's and Fudruckers.

not to mention all the things i steal from hotels and such..

i had to amuse myself somehow on vacation with family members i can't stand. namely my dad and brother.

a few years ago, i was in Toronto, sharing a hotel room with sabrina and cheryl. the morning we were leaving, i was stuffing all sorts of things in my backpack. but they stopped me from taking the bible (pure amusement on my part) and the phone book. one of them guarded the drawer the stuff was in while the other took my key and locked me out of the room.

oh my friends love me so.

i want to dye my hair.

.wigglestick.

earlier - later