good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
tigger is my bitch
2001-08-11 - 10:42 p.m.

today i managed to get my brother to take to a movie, though it wasn't what i *really* wanted to see ("The Others"), but we saw "Legally Blonde". it was funny. and reese witherspoon is hot and amusing, so it was okay. it was actually a good movie.

the only place it was playing was at the mall (gag me). so we went and we (well, mostly i) mocked.

after the movie, we went to wal-mart (because target was closed. damn) and i bought some chapstick with SPF because my lips hurt after biking (heat, wind, etc), a pack of scooby doo playing cards (kickass), and a bottle of Aqua Net because i'm almost out of hairspray. having sexy spikey hair will do that to ya.

one of the floor walkers was following us. i don't know why.. just because we had a sword fight in the middle of the aisle, made all the talking Elmos talk (and whatever the hell else they do), and pretty much played with every toy we could.

i was playing with the talking Tigger. you ask him a question and stuff, so i was like "are you my bitch?" (for no other reason than its funny to ask a talking Tigger toy. i had lots of caffenine too).

yeah. so, the floor walker was following us because i suppose we're untrustworthy or something. or maybe we looked untrustworthy. which in that case it only would have been me. with my spikes and my long ass chain, and my kickass combat boots, and my shorts with patches pinned to them.

whatever. they're stupid. i'm actually quite trustworthy.

and i made matt listen to Heavens to Betsy and Bratmobile. it was loud. and fun.

my hair is all crusty.

..

from the all the gel and hairspray. oh what lovely hair.

earlier - later