good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
coffee and bagpipes and coffee and research papers and even more coffee
09.27.01 - 12:52 a.m.

well, i finished my research paper. 4 pages. plus the works cited and cover page, but those were easy.

and i'm all twitchy from the pot of coffee i drank. i can't even stand coffee, yet now i'm addicted to it. i'm gonna try to convince mom to buy some of that fancy-shmancy coffee stuff at the store. cuz now i'm a java junkie and dancing all over and singing and twitchin' and i put too much damn sugar in my cup. 4 heapin' teaspoons per cup. mmm. sugar. twitchy twitchy. and i have to go to class in a few hours. i suppose i really should be sleeping then, hm? yes.. probably..

i taped Lego!Hamlet to my computer moniter, cuz he (a)muses me. and he had his little poor yorik and he's looking very dramatic for a Lego man with his constant smile. even yorik has a smile. he shouldn't have a smile, he's a fuckin' skull..

um.. oh, i gave myself a haircut today. so its all loverly.

and history #1 was canceled. which means i rode there and back in the rain for nothing. and my chain fucked up again and i cursed it while i fixed in the rain. and my fingers were numb by the time i got to class, even though i was wearing my gloves. but i guess thats cuz its like 40 degrees out or some shit and its raining.

i listened to my cd with the bagpipes playing. it was lovely. well, til i was too jacked up on coffee and needed something faster.. louder.. like ska. and techno. there was much to go around.

i'm gonna take a handful of kava kava and hope they knock me out. sleep would be good.

earlier - later