good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
life, why do you suck?
11.08.01 - 12:17 a.m.

'amanda, if you need help see me'

thats what my sociology professor wrote on the top of my test. (on which i got a D+). i can understand his concern, cuz frankly, a D+ blows. not to mention all the papers i never turned in, the quizzes i fail and the other test i got a C- on. and that whole part where i'm failing the class. thats usually not helpful. i'm failing comp too. a B- and a F work out to about.. well.. an F. and that other class i've done absolutely nothing for. hm. failing 3 out of 5 classes. go me.

frankly, i could use some help, but not for my shitty grades. thats low on my list.

i hate my life.

i guess that sums it up well, no?

my arms have cuts all over them, which i suppose might not bode well since i have class tomorrow and no clean long-sleeved shirts at the moment. and i'm going to my uber-cousins house over the weekend and spending the night. guess i'll have to scrounge something up to hide my arms.. don't want them thinking i'm crazier than they already do.

earlier - later