good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
giant mushrooms are evil.
11.20.01 - 12:33 a.m.

i skipped class. i feel bad about it, cuz its a class i like. but alas, sleep was tempting me with dreams about cute girls and giant mushrooms that chase me in circles. (i have issues. i'm sure ya'll knew that..)

dad wants to take me to see 'King Lear' this weekend for my b-day. frankly i'd rather have money. i've studied 'King Lear' much more than i liked. i have my own copy of the play, plus notes scribbled in the margins. hell, i even have a note written comparing Gloucester and Oedipus (who has nothing to do with shakespeare). 'King Lear' isn't exactly high on my list of shakespeare stuff that i love.. though its much higher on my list than 'Othello'. Iago does kick ass though..

yes, i am a dork. thats a well known fact. and according to erica, i'm a sexy dork. you know it. rawr.

random tid-bits: 1) "Blocked Up" by Digger is a fuckin' awesome song. go listen to it. now. 2) according to this online test i took, i'm 90% Grunge. ooo yeah. the funny thing is, its true.

earlier - later