good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
a day of non-suckiness.
11.22.01 - 11:18 p.m.

today didn't suck. i like when that happens.

i went to the grandparents for a hootanany. it was pretty fun. kennedy (she's 1 1/2. almost) was trying to take my camera. i think thats cuz its shiny and has moving parts. i know that'd be my reason if i was almost 1 1/2. hell, thats my reason now.

mom let me take her car while she rode with her semi-boyfriend. who (suprise suprise) i don't like. i dislike his kid even more. but anyway. so i took her car and blared music and sang along and had fun. so, its a bad thing if when i turn the music off theres a slight ringing in my ears right? hm..

i think i might spend tomorrow making some patches, doing some writing, and possibly wandering downtown to 'ooo' and 'ahh' at all the shiny lights before i get fuckin' sick of them. and maybe wander down to brownstone.

janine garafalo is on Conan tonight. that makes this day complete.

earlier - later