good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
stars
01.27.02 - 1:52 a.m.

i just got freaked out. i was listening to Frogpond and then my cd player changed to the Go-go's, and for some reason the volume for the Go-go's was much louder. it was odd and startled me.

i'm so boring. i was home on a saturday night. looking up stuff on antiques with my mom.

could i get anymore pathetic? don't answer that, cuz i know i could be.

i put more stars on my ceiling. hoorah. i do admit that it looks nice.

i was out last night watching the stars. it was nice. and oddly warm.

speaking of lovely things up in the night sky, i have a dandy spot for viewing the moon from my bedroom. cuz i sleep facing my window, so i can watch the moon. its much more fun than it sounds, i assure you.

i think tomorrow i'm gonna go use some of my roll of black and white film. there's some pictures i took. i really hope they turn out good.

mmm..photography. i'm kinda sad that i didn't sign up for it, but then i realized that we have a lot of art kids here who are asses think that they are better than everyone else. i really dislike people like that.

earlier - later