good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
standing around
03.25.02 - 2:09 p.m.

i don't dislike my hair as much today as i did saturday. it usually takes me a day or two to actually like it whenever i dye my hair, so that doesn't really suprise me. for those that are interested, my hair is orange-y with black tips. if you recall, back in december, i dyed my hair black, and friday night when i cut it, i cut it down to about 1 1/2 inches, 1 of those inches being brown-y blonde as those were my roots and i was too lazy to re-dye it black.

yesterday on the way to work, i stopped at office max (i think) and bought some typewriter ribbon. that's all, i really don't have anything else to add to that.

also, i watched this house thats across from work, burn down while firefighters stood around and did nothing. i was later told by someone at work, that that is a house that they train with.

that worries me.

music: "vision of nowness" the go-go's

earlier - later