good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
-
04.22.02 - 8:58 p.m.

would you like to know what my day consisted of? really? aw, you're such a liar. i'll tell you though.

i woke up, and went to class, where i spent 3 minutes on my test before i left and came home. then, i went back to bed (at roughly about 10:20am), where i was all comfy and snuggled up in my blanket.

i woke up again at 5:30, and listened to 'Hometime', which was on my tv. i usually neglect to turn my tv off. while i was trying to fall back asleep, i learned about building a log cabin. except, since i was trying to go back to sleep, i wasn't paying attention.

i'm not really sure what i've done for the next 3 1/2 hours. nor do i really care.

i'm hungry. i'm bored. i'm still sleepy. i need to take care of my laundry from yesterday. i need to take out the trash. i need to feed the animals.

i think i might go take a nap.

erica got the tape i sent her. i'm awfully excited about that. because well, its *erica*.

earlier - later