good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
She said we were just make believe [but I thought she said Maple Leaves]
12.31.05 - 10:02 p.m.

Everyone I know is doing their End of the Year Last Hoorah hey-this-is-what-I-did List stuff.

I�m not. Because honestly, if you want to know what I did this year, go back and read the entries. Some are short and to the point [and everything is there you just have to know where to look].

I�m an open book. Crinkled pages and worn cracked spine. Its just that someone has ripped out a couple pages and there are notes in the margins.

Constantly a work in progress.

::::

I got a new tattoo on� Tuesday, I think? Yes.. Tuesday. Anyway, here you go: �Forget Regret� on the back of my leg. My only one so far where I couldn�t watch. A weird feeling. Its from Rent: "Forget regret or life is yours to miss"

Speaking of tattoos, I forgot to post a picture of when I had gotten my toes tattooed.

Well, here is a picture. Music: Jens Lekman �Maple Leaves�

earlier - later