good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
my day
07.18.02 - 11:13 p.m.

this is how my day went:

i woke up at 8am so i could go to the laundry mat to do some laundry. i sat. i looked out the window. i read. this jehovah witness teenager gave me some free magazines. i dried my clothes. i folded them. i left.

when i got back home, i brushed my teeth, slapped some gel in my ultra gay hair, and left with mom to go to work. we stopped at some yard sales on the way. i found things i wanted but didn't buy them.

we got to work, and there was no room. all the (workable) computers were being used, even mom's. so we sat and talked to jase for 5 minutes before we told him we were going to leave and be back around 2pm (this was at noon).

we stopped at my bank so i could deposit money. we bought a computer chair from office depot. we stopped at young's army supply. we went to subway. we looked around goodwill. we finally went back to work.

at roughly 4pm, alice and i went to subway because thats what we always do on tuesdays and thursdays. but i just got a cookie.

at about 6pm, kate and i went on a slurpee run. i got to ride in kate's spanky new car, which is much nicer than her grandmamobile. mm, kate.

we came back and i drew stars all over a napkin. i chewed on a pen. i goofed off with kate, alice, tony and matt. the next thing i knew, it was quarter after 9, and we were driving down the highway. we stopped at the store. i bought shampoo and 'Bring it On'. and now i'm here and i'm bored.

that was my day. you?

music: pinehurst kids

earlier - later