good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
pictures and LP's
10.12.02 - 2:15 p.m.

the parent is doing some hardcore cleaning of the house, because random boyfriend #673 is coming over. random boyfriend #673 (oh hell, i'll just call him jack, since that's his name), is old. like, in his 60's. and the parent just turned 49.

so i'm most likely just going to sit in my room like i usually do, staring at my ceiling, until about 4:30-ish, at which point, i'm leaving to go to a crop at auntie karen's store.

wee! scrapbooking for 6 hours with soccer moms doped up on chocolate! the excitement.

speaking of scrapbooking, that reminds me. i got my pictures back from my trip. all 6 rolls. one roll goes from texas to idaho to canada, so that's kinda cool. i took a lot of scenery pictures. lots of water and birds and shrimp boats and mountains and more water. and some puppies i saw when i was at okanagan lake in penticton.

i bought some more records today. john lennon & yoko ono, santana, and one with like duke ellington and whatnot. and a beavis and butthead poster.

hey, i was excited about the poster, you should be too.

in other news, i'm wearing my new jeans with my new shoes, new socks and new anti-flag shirt, and new necklace (a ballchain with rainbow bolt thingys. i bought it here.) i'm just full of shiny clean goodness.

music: the white stripes

earlier - later