good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
just some stuff
04.01.03 - 11:55 p.m.

i saw professor matt giving me disapproving looks today. again. i turned in my film critque for 'Amelie' today. it was due last thursday. and it was maybe only 500 words. its supposed to be between 800 and 1000. and to help make it seem just a little bit longer, i added a lot of extra spaces. its horrible.

-----

right. so. i'm leaving friday for spring break. going to cincinnati to visit an aunt and uncle, then off to asheville north carolina to look at apartments, then making my way to high point north carolina to visit another aunt.

saturday, my cincinnati folks are gonna be out of town, so that means i'm going to wander aimlessly all day long. it'll be exciting. especially if i don't take a map.

there's a room in asheville that i'm checking out. just need to set a time with the folks (they're looking for a roommate) for me to check it out. so that's a start. makes me feel a bit grown-up and shit.

music: hotrod girl 'madeline's song'

earlier - later