good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
feeling old and doing grown up things. like dyeing my hair green
04.26.03 - 10:01 p.m.

so, i've started looking for a car to buy. and an apartment to rent in kalamazoo.

dear god, i'm starting to do responsible "grown up" stuff.

kill me now.

-----

i found a motorcycle i want. its in one of the many barns that belongs to my family (mom's side). i think it used to be my uncle gary's. i should try and talk him into selling it to me. because, why the fuck not, right?

-----

a week from tomorrow is my cousin kristen's graduation open house. my cousin blake is graduating this year too.

i feel very old.

-----

i dyed my hair green last weekend.

the next person who compares my hair to anything (traffic lights/limes/mountain dew/grass/etc) is not only getting bitched slapped, but also a boot up the ass.

music: the ataris

earlier - later