good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
"not only am i a boozer, i'm also really slutty!"
04.19.03 - 8:42 p.m.

mom bought me an oriental stargazer lily.

i named it skippy.

-----

chris came over last night. she who got me really really drunk last july.

she came over and we went to the mall. she wanted me to pick her out a really slutty outfit, but sadly, none of the stores had really slutty things. except for victoria's secret, but she wanted a whole outfit.

then we headed off to steak n' shake, and she fed me whipped cream and she stole my onion rings. except for the actual onion part, which gave pulled out and gave back to me.

we're thinking of maybe heading down to cedar point this summer. which would be a blast.

-----

i'm dyeing my hair this weekend. exciting.

music: bif naked

earlier - later