good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
boss in drag
06.18.02 - 11:58 p.m.

ok, so. i bought some new bras tonight. actually, no i didn't, i stood there and pointed out colors i wanted and mom paid for them because i am pathetic and have better things to spend my money on. anyway.. so, i got new bras and they're the underwire kinda thing. ok. um. ow. maybe i need to do some adjusting, but still: ow. who the hell designed these things?

speaking of clothes, we found a light blue donna karen tank top in the break room today. we think it might be heather's. or possibly marcie's. however, i came to the conclusion that it belongs to jase and he does drag. i like my idea better. its much more amusing.

i'm still not doing better. and it still sucks harcore. people keep thinking that i won't be able to do The Great Expedition because i'll get homesick and shit. it just makes me want to scream that they don't fucking know me and leave me the hell alone. damnit. fuckfuckfuckfuckfuckity fuck.shit.crap.hell.damn.

and in unrelated news: my bruise is now green and i think it might have gotten bigger. and morgan cat is still being elusive.

earlier - later