good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
bookstores are such rocking places
06.02.02 - 12:54 p.m.

would you like to know how i party hard on a saturday night? i go to barnes and nobles at 10pm. woo! go me! i'm such a party animal.

fuck. i need friends.

however, i had mom's atm card with me, so i bought pink's cd 'missundaztood'. and frankly, this cd kicks ass very very much.

and, i went to Steak 'n Shake, where i had a strawberry shake and fries. mm, strawberry shake.

today, i need to cut my hair, take a shower, and go to work. at work, we have to get the xx3 and xx4's down from 950 (as of thursday) to 400 before we can work the new accounts we're getting in this week. grr. if i have to listen to trevor bitch anymore about having to work 3's and 4's, i'm going to kick him upside the head with my boot.

..

on an unrelated note, where are my pants?

music: pink "misery" and "dear diary"

earlier - later