good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
window climbing
06.16.02 - 1:52 p.m.

i have a big bruise on the inside of my left arm, right above my tattoo. also? there are two cuts right on the bruise. so, ya know, ow.

would you like to know how i came about with this injury? really? well, this morning about 5am, i climbed out my bedroom window and hurt my arm on the window frame because i'm not exactly proficent at climbing out a window. i've climbed *in* many windows, as i had a habit of getting locked out when we lived in the trailer, but never had to climb out.

the main reason that i climbed out the window this morning was because morgan cat was right outside my window meowing. ok, see, he's been outside since 9pm friday night. its not almost 2pm sunday afternoon. he hasn't come in yet. i've tried to get him to come inside, but he won't.

ok, so, after i climbed out the window, i tried to get him inside, but it didn't work. he ran off, i cried and sat down in the really cold really wet grass. and then i got up, found it to be quite difficult to climb back into my window (socking wet socks + no where to get a grip on the side of the house + bottom on window being 5 feet up = annoyed me.), so i wandered around outside and found both doors to me locked, and i didn't have a key. so i stood around outside until mom woke up (which, luckily was just a few minutes later).

that was the highlight of my day. i suck.

earlier - later