good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
attack of the freaky xmas dreams
12.19.01 - 10:43 p.m.

in the morning, mom and i are going shopping. woowee. can't contain my freakin' excitement. she said she's waking me up at 8, which just completely ruins my plans of sleeping in til 2 and then doing nothing. i hate when that happens..

so, last night, i was getting all hardcore (heh) and learning to play "Rebel Girl" by bikini kill on my guitar. which, i should point out, is an *acoustic* guitar, so it was all just very interesting. then i tried "Superman's Dead" by our lady peace. i still really really suck at playing them, but it gave me something to do at 3am.

i had a disturbing dream this morning. well, not disturbing like the giant mushrooms or the boa constrictor biting my hand off, but distrubing because it was all christmas-y.

EGADS!! THE HORROR!! RUN FOR YOUR LIVES!!

ok, well, its frightening to me. i blame it on all that damn christmas music.

i'm going to the grandparent's christmas eve. it'll be fun. i don't know who all is gonna be there though. i'm gonna see if Sal can hook me up with some piercings.. i hope so.

earlier - later