good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
late night tv is stupid
12.21.01 - 2:12 a.m.

jay leno is an moron.

on the other hand, miss cleo is amusing.

so. anyway. shopping with mom was so fucking boring. i have no idea why she needed me to come along.

the rest of the day was incredibly boring too. i just watched soap operas (i feel sorry for bianca on AMC.. she's so tragically gay and never gets a break..) and Buffy. alice called me too, which was nice since i haven't talked to her in awhile. she was telling me what they got mom for xmas and we talked about Buffy (alice got me hooked on it, so its all her fault). alice and her folks are coming over xmas night. its a lil tradition we've had ever since i've known them (12 years or so). its fun and nice and i enjoy myself.

however, my brother is coming home this weekend, so that really sucks. luckily i'm not being dragged to chicago to pick him up, so something is finally (briefly) going right in my life.

miss cleo may be amusing, but the people who call her are stupid twits.

i'm so tired..

earlier - later