good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
"he's just a big sissy boy now. damn you spike!"
12.25.01 - 10:49 p.m.

we had our very own hootanany here today. it was fun. except for a few lil parts that sucked.

alice came, and her and i sat on my bedroom floor and watched 'Buffy', and i showed her brother the upstairs apartment.

man.. i feel sorry for our pets. they're only used to me and mom being here a not 11 people. they hide in mom's room the whole time.

i got some good stuff. the complete works of shakespeare, gloves, a few shirts, boxers, and a courier bag.

plus i won $2 on an instant lotto ticket, so ya know, yay me. i got a good bit of money from my dad too. i'm gonna get another tattoo.

mm.. tattoos.

i know what tattoo i want to get, but i might get something else before i get that one.

the lotto ticket thing was funny. cuz mom bought like $30 worth, and me and matt take $3 worth of it. matt was all reading the back and figuring out which ones had the best ones and shit. however, my approach was laden with oh so much scientific-ness it makes me sick: i picked one with a pretty picture. heh.

hm.. oh, yesterday, i picked up a pack of cigarettes for mom, and i didn't get carded. again. that annoys me. i wanna get carded damnit. oh, and i slipped on the floor of the gas station 10 times. stupid floor.

earlier - later