good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
go-go boy
12.28.01 - 2:21 a.m.

hm. my gaydar isn't quite as broken as i thought it was, due to it 'binging' all the time at the coffee shop today. sadly, it was only binging on all the gay boys at the coffee shop.

speaking of the coffee shop, i got complete and utter control of it for a few minutes, cuz donny is cool like that. plus he gave me permission to throw anyone one out if need be. and he gave me my second mocha for half off.

mmm.. mocha.

"..i was a go-go boy last weekend.." -donny

i stopped at the library and got a book out. weee. the cute library girl was there.

cute gas station girl was working at the gas station too.

tonight, i was told i have a very nice tongue. mmhm you know it.

i really wish i was in canada right now. cuz the only person who makes me truly happy is there.

earlier - later