good | bad | profile | email | design | diaryland
happy anniversary
06.12.02 - 2:36 p.m.

well hey. check it out. this marks my one year anniversary here at diaryland. i'm pretty happy with myself. especially considering that i'm easily distracted. but hey, i'm proud of myself and that should count for something, right?

for my own amusement, let's recap this past year, shall we? right then. on we go..

i went to canada and wandered around a beautiful town.

i fed a giraffe

much coffee was consumed. some of the consuming also happened in the company of really cute girls

i talked to strangers and i wrote to other strangers regarding previously owned books.

i spray painted chairs, injured my head, and yelled really really loud in a crowded fast food joint, for no other reason that it amused me.

i made people smile with my bunny ears.

i actually got a job

i drank wine and saw weird lights.

i got older

i met stupid people.

sad things happened.

things happened. some good, some bad. it was an interesting year. i wonder if this year will be even better?

earlier - later